Orpheus String Quartet Scheduled

Concert IV at Rauman Festivo

Concert IV at Rauman Festivo

Fr. Schubert: Quartettsatz in C minor
O. Golijov: “The Dreams And Prayers Of Isaac The Blind”
J. Sibelius: String Quartet in D minor, op. 56 (“Voces Intimae”)

José Luis Estellés, Clarinet
Orpheus String Quartet

details can be found at the Rauman Festivo site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.