Orpheus String Quartet Scheduled

Concert III at Rauman Festivo

Concert III program:

W.A. Mozart: Clarinet Quintet in A Major
Fr. Schubert: String Quintet in C Major, D. 956

José Luis Estellés, clarinet
Yuko Miyagawa, cello
Orpheus String Quartet

details can be found at the Rauman Festivo site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.