Concert II at Rauman Festivo

Concert II at the Rauman Festivo:

F. Chopin: Cello Sonata
R. Schumann: “Kreisleriana”
L. van Beethoven: String Quartet in C# minor, op. 131

Henri Sigfridsson, piano
Yuko Miyagawa, cello
Orpheus String Quartet

details can be found at the Rauman Festivo site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.