Concert I at Rauman Festivo

Concert I Program:

R. Schumann: String Quartet Op. 41, No. 1
S. Prokofjev: Romeo & Juliet Suite (arr. Takehiko Yamada)
L. Bernstein: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano
D. Shostakovich: Pianokvintetto

Henri Sigfridsson, piano
Yuko Miyagawa, cello
José Luis Estellés, clarinet
Orpheus String Quartet

details can be found at the Rauman Festivo site

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.